Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: Lyle Ritz

  • $ 24.95
    Unit price per 

Only -2 left!

This collection features 25 hand-picked standards lushly arranged by jazz ukulele great Lyle Ritz. Each song is arranged for both GCEA (standard tuning) and DGBE (tenor/baritone) tuned ukuleles. This songbook is ideal for the experienced player, but with enough practice, these magnificent arrangements can be enjoyed and appreciated by all.


  • All The Things You Are
  • All The Way
  • As Time Goes By
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Body And Soul
  • But Beautiful
  • Embraceable You
  • For All We Know
  • (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • Imagination
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • Laura
  • Like Someone In Love
  • Make Someone Happy
  • My Funny Valentine
  • My Romance
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Spring Is Here
  • Time After Time
  • Tonight You Belong To Me
  • Unforgettable

You'll also get a solo of “Fly Me to the Moon,” and an introduction by and biography of Ritz.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review